Home > Original Tracks, Releases > Other Side of the Keyhole EP

Other Side of the Keyhole EP


I’ve been inactive (on WP) for quite some time now. Not to say that I had no time for music, although, not as much as I wanted to. But still, it’s end of the year, and I still was able to lay down some tracks, that I’m going to share today!

Without further ado, may I present to you “Other Side of the Keyhole” EP.

It’s a bit different than anything I’ve recorded before, has more light and ambient feel to it,  while still retaining sufficient amount of glitches and noises to go around. Some tracks, need just a little  polishing before I sent them out to labels.

So, Listen, Enjoy and comment!

  1. ajaytao2010
    February 20, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    I nominate you for the Versatile Blogger Award
    Please accept & oblige.

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/02/21/versatile-blogger-award/

    • Qwayzee
      February 21, 2013 at 9:23 am

      Thank you very much. Greatly honored and much appreciated.

  2. Ajaytao2010
    August 25, 2013 at 6:19 am

    I Nominate you for a Super Bunch of Awards – 30 Nominations
    please choose any 3 awards out of the 30
    accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/08/24/super-bunch-of-awards-30-nomination/

  1. December 28, 2012 at 11:18 pm
  2. February 20, 2013 at 6:32 pm

Leave a Reply

