Home > Music Rant, News, Original Tracks > Fear: New Industrial Noise Track

Fear: New Industrial Noise Track


Fear EP Cover Artwork

Fear EP Cover Artwork

Here is the newest creation by Asymmetric Noise Syndrome, Fear  – a blend of industrial noise, rumble, ambiance and heavy percussion.

Give it a listen, and once again – comments, criticism are always welcome.

Qwayzeee,
Asymmetric Noise Syndrome

  1. July 25, 2011 at 3:32 am

    Hey I heard this song on reverb nation, I really want to use it for my film. I have a deadline coming up and I need some hard dark music for a dark sexual drama. Please get back soon, because I have a deadline in two weeks and really hope I can use it.

    JenniferMCarmody@gmail.com
    twitter.com/JenniferCarmody

    the film:
    twitter.com/whoistarathomas

    • July 25, 2011 at 3:13 pm

      Sure. I’ll shoot you an email.

  2. November 8, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    very good track 😉

    • Qwayzee
      November 9, 2012 at 11:23 am

      thank you very much 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

